Buddy Holly 20200712 Brockville 11x17 Po

UPCOMING SHOWS

Thu March 10, 2022 - LINDSAY, ON

Academy Theatre, 7:00pm

Tickets: (705)324-9111 or ACADEMYTHEATRE.CA

Fri March 11, 2022 - KINGSTON, ON
Kingston Grand Theatre, 7:00pm
Tickets: 1-613-530-2050 or KINGSTONGRAND.CA

Sat March 12, 2022 - OTTAWA, ON
Shenkman Arts Centre, 7:00pm
Tickets: 1-613-580-2700 or SHENKMANARTS.CA

Sun March 13, 2022 - STIRLING, ON
Stirling Festival Theatre, 3:00pm
Tickets: 1-877-312-1162 or STIRLINGFESTIVALTHEATRE.COM

Tue April 5, 2022 - CAMROSE, AB
Lougheed Performing Arts Centre, 7:00pm
Tickets: 1(780)608-2922 or CAMROSELIVE.CA

Coming Soon

Wed April 6, 2022 - Lloydminster, AB

Vic Juba Theatre, 7:00pm

Tickets: 1(780)872-7400 or VICJUBATHEATRE.CA

Coming Soon

Thu April 7, 2022 - SASKATOON, SK

Broadway Theatre, 7:00pm

Tickets: 1(306)652-6556 or BROADWAYTHEATRE.CA

Coming Soon

Fri April 8, 2022 - REGINA, SK

Casino Regina, 8:00pm

Tickets: 1(306)565-3000 or CASINOREGINA.COM

Coming Soon

Sat April 9, 2022 - CALGARY, AB

Grey Eagle Resort & Casino, 8:00pm

Tickets visit: GREYEAGLERESORTANDCASINO.CA

Sun April 10, 2022 - ST ALBERT, AB

The Arden Theatre, Showtime: TBD

Tickets: 1(780)459-1542 or ARDENTHEATRE.CA

Coming Soon

Mon April 11, 2022 - SHERWOOD PARK, AB

Festival Place, 7:00pm

Tickets: 1(780)449-3378 or FESTIVALPLACE.AB.CA

Coming Soon

Tue April 12, 2022 - FORT SASKATCHEWAN, AB

Shell Theatre, 7:00pm

Tickets: 1(780) 992-6400 or SHELLTHEATRE.CA

Coming Soon

Sat October 15, 2022 - CHATHAM, ON
Chatham Capitol Theatre, 7:00pm
Tickets: (519)354-8338 or 
CKTICKETS.COM

ABOUT THE SHOW

Zachary Stevenson's Buddy Holly Show

From the Internationally Acclaimed “Buddy Holly Story”, Zachary Stevenson performs an exciting Tribute to Buddy Holly LIVE in concert.

 

One of the first Rock 'n' Roll Hall of Fame inductees, Buddy Holly, wrote and performed countless hit songs during the mid-1950s such as: That’ll Be The Day, Peggy Sue, Maybe Baby, Oh Boy, and many more. Despite a career that spanned only 9 years, Buddy Holly's music has been a major influence on later popular music artists, including Bob Dylan, the Beatles, Rolling Stones, Eric Clapton, and Elton John.

 

As an accomplished actor and musician, Zachary has played the starring role as Buddy Holly in over twelve different theatrical productions of the "Buddy Holly Story" across North America. With his own unique performing style, humour and an impressive repertoire of knowledge about Buddy, Zachary will leave you captivated and entertained throughout the entire performance.