UPCOMING SHOWS

Thu March 24, 2022 - OWEN SOUND, ON

Roxy Theatre

Tickets: (519)371-2833 or ROXYTHEATRE.CA

Coming Soon

Fri March 25, 2022 - GUELPH, ON

River Run Centre

Tickets: (519)763-3000 or RIVERRUN.CA

Coming Soon

Sat March 26, 2022 - ST CATHARINES, ON

FirstOntario Arts Centre

Tickets: (905)688-0722 or FIRSTONTARIOPAC.CA

Coming Soon

Sun March 27, 2022 - OSHAWA, ON

Regent Theatre
Tickets: (905)721-3399 or REGENTTHEATRE.CA

Coming Soon

Mon March 28, 2022 - PETERBOROUGH, ON

Showplace Performance Centre

Tickets: (705)742-7469 or SHOWPLACE.ORG

Coming Soon

Tue March 29, 2022 - BURLINGTON, ON

Burlington Performing Arts Centre

Tickets: (905)681-6000 or BURLINGTONPAC.CA

Coming Soon

Thu March 31, 2022 - BELLEVILLE, ON

Empire Theatre, 7:00pm

Tickets: (613) 969-0099 or THEEMPIRETHEATRE.COM

Fri April 1, 2022 - KINGSTON, ON

Kingston Grand Theatre, 7:00pm

Tickets: (613)530-2050 or KINGSTONGRAND.CA

Sat April 2, 2022 - OTTAWA, ON

Meridian Theatres @ Centrepointe, 7:00pm

Tickets: (613)580-2700 or MERIDIANCENTREPOINTE.COM

Sun April 3, 2022 - OTTAWA, ON

Shenkman Arts Centre, 2:00pm

Tickets: (613)580-2700 or SHENKMANARTS.CA

Coming Soon

Wed May 4, 2022 - MONCTON, NB

Casino New Brunswick

Tickets: 1(888)311-9090 or CASINONB.CA

Coming Soon

Thu May 5, 2022 - SUMMERSIDE, PE

Harbourfront Theatre

Tickets: (902)888-2500 or HARBOURFRONTTHEATRE.com

Coming Soon

Fri/Sat May 6-7, 2022 - HALIFAX, NS

Casino Nova Scotia

Tickets: 1-877-451-1221 or CASINONOVASCOTIA.CA

Coming Soon

Sun May 8, 2022 - SAINT JOHN, NB

Imperial Theatre, 7pm

Tickets: 1-800-323-7469 or ImperialTheatre.ca 

ABOUT THE SHOW

THE MAN IN BLACK - A Tribute to Johnny Cash 

 

Yes, Shawn Barker is back!

Direct from Las Vegas with his brand new show. This special Tribute to Johnny Cash is an accurate and energetic recreation of an American music icon. With his striking resemblance, spot on mannerisms and baritone voice, Shawn Barker embodies the character and spirit of Johnny Cash.

 

Shawn has performed his unmatchable tribute to Johnny Cash all over the world touring in Australia, Europe, Canada and across the United States.

Accompanied by a live band, come hear all of your favourite Johnny Cash hits: Folsom Prison, Ring of Fire, Boy Named Sue, Jackson, and Hurt, just to name a few.

 

This show brings the legend back to life onstage for the fans of today and the next generation.